Dell Medical School

Meet the Team

Office of Faculty Affairs

Team Email: dellmedfacultyaffairs@austin.utexas.edu

Name

Title

Contact Information

William SchwartzAssistant Dean for Faculty Affairswilliam.schwartz@austin.utexas.edu
Ana RubelFaculty Affairs Manager
ana.rubel@austin.utexas.edu
Teagan DiltsFaculty Affairs Coordinator
teagan.dilts@austin.utexas.edu

Departmental Contacts

Department

Name

Contact Information

Diagnostic MedicineElizabeth Granstrandelizabeth.granstrand@austin.utexas.edu
Health Social WorkLaura RushingLaura.Rushing@austin.utexas.edu
Medical Education
Jerri Kelly
jerrikelly@austin.utexas.edu
Internal Medicine
Cassandra Ryan
cassandra.ryan@austin.utexas.edu
Neurology
Marsha Berkman
berkman@austin.utexas.edu
Neurosurgery
Niki Virnig
niki.virnig@austin.utexas.edu
Oncology
Ginger Okoro
Ginger.Okoro@austin.utexas.edu
Ophthalmology
Nicole Groote
nicole.groote@austin.utexas.edu
Pediatrics
Juliet Laney
juliet.laney@austin.utexas.edu
Population Health
Denise Dodd
denise.dodd@austin.utexas.edu
Psychiatry
Kathryn Flowers
kflowers@austin.utexas.edu
Surgery and Perioperative Care
Dory Thompson
dory.thompson@austin.utexas.edu
Women's Health
Leanne Clark
leanne.clark@austin.utexas.edu